GENERAL INFORMATION

(650) 363-4250

 

FASCIMILE TELEPHONE

(650) 363-4034

 
     

John C. Beiers, County Counsel

(650) 363-4775

jbeiers@smcgov.org

   Secretary

(650) 363-4684

 

Kathryn E. Meola, Chief Deputy

(650) 363-4647

kmeola@smcgov.org

John D. Nibbelin, Chief Deputy

(650) 363-4757

jnibbelin@smcgov.org

Paul A. Okada, Chief Deputy

(650) 363-4761

pokada@smcgov.org

David A. Silberman, Chief Deputy

(650) 363-4749

dsilberman@smcgov.org

Heather Hardy, Administrative/Financial Services Manager

(650) 363-4679

hhardy@smcgov.org

     

Lead Deputies

   
Rebecca M. Archer (650) 363-4686 rmarcher@smcgov.org
Aimee B. Armsby (650) 363-4768 aarmsby@smcgov.org

Claire A. Cunningham

 

 

(650) 802-5560  Mon/Wed

(650) 363-4795 Tu/Th/F

ccunningham@smcgov.org

 

 

Judith A. Holiber

(650) 363-4747

jholiber@smcgov.org

Daniel J. Valim (650) 363-4750 dvalim@smcgov.org
     

Deputies

   

Melissa D. Andrikopoulos

(650) 363-4753

mandrikopoulos@smcgov.org

Craig N. Baumgartner

(650) 363-4695

cbaumgartner@smcgov.org

Peter H. Cruz

(650) 363-4619

pcruz@smcgov.org

Jan E. Ellard

(650) 363-4759

jellard@smcgov.org

Adam W. Ely

(650) 363-1824

aely@smcgov.org

Nirit S. Eriksson

(650) 363-4461

neriksson@smcgov.org

Peter K. Finck

(650) 363-4758

pfinck@smcgov.org

Timothy J. Fox

(650) 363-4456

tfox@smcgov.org

Jennifer S. Kraske

(650) 363-4746

jskraske@smcgov.org

Brian E. Kulich

(650) 363-4762

bkulich@smcgov.org

David A. Levy

(650) 363-4756

dlevy@smcgov.org

Kimberly A. Marlow

(650) 363-4754

kmarlow@smcgov.org

Justin W. Mates

(650) 363-4760

jmates@smcgov.org

Sandra Z. Nierenberg

(650) 363-4755

snierenberg@smcgov.org

Kristina M. Paszek

(650) 363-4989

kpaszek@smcgov.org

Monali S. Sheth

(650) 363-4697

msheth@smcgov.org

Margaret V. Tides

(650) 599-1338

mtides@smcgov.org

Brian J. Wong

(650) 363-1960

bwong@smcgov.org

 

 

 

 

Address: 
400 County Center, 6th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063-1662
United States
Hours: 

Office hours are: Monday through Friday [holidays excepted] 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.